Tuesday, February 17, 2015

The Waldgrave series is now on Google Play!

Yay!  After an entire day wrestling with the (IMHO, less than ideal) Google book uploading process, I have accomplished what I set out to do last Spring, and the second two books in Waldgrave are live!

For anyone who wants to check them out, here are the links.

Arrival of the Traveler, Waldgrave Book 1

Deception of the Magician, Waldgrave Book 2

Secrets of the Guardian, Waldrgave Book 3

Happy reading,

No comments:

Post a Comment